Anna, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My name is Anna. I am very quiet and modest girl, kind, gentle and feminine.
Lead a healthy lifestyle, I like to take care of myself, getting pleasure from visiting beautician and sauna, hone my figure in the gym, enjoy visiting a dance studio, oriental dance and tribal, stretching.
Love to laugh, I prefer comedy and educational films, in literature prefer Bulgakov and books on various inner practices. Interesting in meditation practice, practice reiki and relaxation.
Fond of breeding house plants.
I like animals a lot and have a small fluffy kitten.
Interested in architecture and interior design, creating clothes and jewelry.. By profession i am interior designer, I love to create beautiful living space.

If you are interesting and would like to know more...please ask.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
READ BEFORE WRITE. . . ONLY SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP. . .Interesting in lovely and reliable MAN. . . strong, courageous and persistent. I like intelligent and strong men in mind, who keep their word, that achieve what they want , a man for whom i want to trust absolutely, with whom I can be myself, with whom I want to be sensual, with whom my eyes will shine more and whom i want to respect. . . P. S. Not interested in Muslims.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my friends and my teachers
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
respect, honest, mind, trust,strong character,
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be yourself, be happy, respect wishes of another people, respect yourself
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
to meet very interesting and strong man
Do you have a lot of friends?
not much...but i can trust them and respect them
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lie,weak personality
What are your strengths ?
Honest, good friend
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Il Divo,Andrea Bochelly, La Fee, Garou, music for meditation and reiki
What is your favourite food?
Fruits, vegetables, cheese, green tea with jasmine
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
all things that i do: bellydance, gym, meditation, relaxing, my hobby
Tell us about your dream partner.
honest man,who know what he want ...and very strong man (in mind)
Where do you want to live?
No matter where to live, important with whom to live
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Walking, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Pop Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, astrology, cats, crafts, painting