avatar
Astro, 25 y.o., Poland
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Astro
Age: 25
Location: Poland
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Polish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 136.2 kg
Height: 185 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Curious, open-minded, empathetic.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Stable, kind-hearted, goal-oriented.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Stayed with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Established a private school.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Fairness, sincerity.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Resourcefulness, optimism.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be kind.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not really.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'd like to be more down-to-earth.
What are your weaknesses?
Self-doubt, pessimism.
What are your strengths ?
Good listener.
What are your favourite games?
Adventures.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sleeping, cycling.
Where do you want to live?
Sunny and safe place.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In Nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, astrology